2 Comments
Feb 9, 2021Liked by The Brat Queen

I would love media analysis -- it's how I got to know you back in ye olde LJ days, and I think you're really good at it. Product recommendations would be lower-priority for me, though I can see it being interesting/helpful.

Expand full comment
author

Thank you! And yeah I can't imagine it'd be a ton of product recs. Mostly my thought process there was I was using something that I've found super helpful given my disability and it occurred to me that maybe other people in similar situations would appreciate knowing. (My crockpot, for the record.) Figured as long as I was asking about the media analysis I'd throw that possible topic in as well to see if people would be interested.

But if I was forced to turn this into a product rec blog I doubt I could come up with even ten items without struggling. ("Uhh... toothbrushes are nice? I dunno." :D )

Expand full comment